Jump to navigation

Certification bodies

There are three certification bodies accredited by UKAS for TickITplus certification services:

Latest News

TickITplus Transition Period Ends 30th November 2014


The official transition period from the older TickIT scheme to the updated TickITplus scheme terminates on the 30th November 2014.


Sign up to our newsletter.